CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95943105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 158 Total Reviews

5 stars
155
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We want to thank you and your team so much for our new furnace and air conditioner. It has made an overwhelming difference in our comfort, sleep and overall health. I was able to tweak our registers to make each room more comfortable and realize that we will have to reverse these adjustments when we need heat. I can’t tell you how much we love coming in to a cool home….after 26 years. The ability to close the windows to avoid the road noise and actually sleep is awesome. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"needed the upgrade thanks for all the help"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"thanks for the professional service"
from Peyton, CO on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Had a tight schedule and your guys got it done. Thanks for the professionalism."
from , CO on June 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Love having the AC thanks!!!"
from , CO on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"the new stat works great thanks"
from , CO on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Love the AC thanks for your quick response - your guys were great"
from , CO on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks love having hot water again!!"
from , CO on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your guy was awesome thanks love the AC!!!"
from , CO on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks for the great work on our furnace, water heater, and sprinkler supply line. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful, and did the work professionally and quickly. Thanks!Sean Perkins"
from Peyton, CO on May 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019