CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 165 Total Reviews

5 stars
162
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The technician called 30-minutes before the appointment and asked if he could come early, was very professional. Did some extra work to ensure a duct was secure for no extra money, that took him about 5-minutes. I will hire again!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your guys were all friendly and professional. Thanks for the new AC unit."
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your guys were awesome love the new AC unit it will make a huge difference this summer.Thanks "
from Colorado Springs, CO on May 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Love our new tankless Water Heater!! Thank you your company was awesome to work with"
from Colorado Springs, CO on May 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I wanted to let you know your team takes great pride in their work, even the inspectors said this. Thanks for everything."
from Monument, CO on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Love our new AC unit your guys are the best you have a great team!!! Thanks for everything "
from Colorado Springs, CO on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks for replacing my furnace on such short notice. Your team was great to work with, I'll be sure to tell all my friends to call Advantage Heating and Cooling when they need a new furnace."
from Colorado Springs, CO on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I wish there were more than five stars to give this business. We have found Advantage Heating and Cooling to be exceptionally professional and competent. They have always provided us with quality service; Advantage Heating and Cooling is the only company we use for our heating and cooling needs."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Had these guys install a 16 SEER 3.0 Ton Armstrong A/C unit and could not be happier! They were pleasant and professional, the install looks great, unit runs quiet and they were the least expensive of my 3 quotes! Highly Recommend Advantage Heating and Cooling. I'll be coming back for my yearly furnace and A/C maintenance."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you for the quick response, your team did a bang up job.Will call you next time I need work done, thanks again."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020