CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 165 Total Reviews

5 stars
162
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you guys so much! We are very pleased with our end product! You have some great techs! We will be keeping you guys in mind in the future for any HVAC needs. Thanks!!"
from Woodland Park, CO on September 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I never write reviews, but I am doing so today because I was so impressed with this company. They were timely, efficient and reasonably priced and provided an excellent product and outstanding service!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We had a annual inspection and there was a small gas leak found. The service technician, was on time, very professional, corrected the leak in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the service and highly recommend them. They actually installed our furnace 6 years ago and were very happy with the install and the furnace."
from Colorado Sprigs, CO on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"New A/C installed beyond my expectations. Definitely would recommend Advantage Heating & Cooling for all your heating and cooling services. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I am just so impressed with these guys. Going through the process of selling my home, I was stressed and needed immediate attention. They gave me that and then some. They quickly were able to come over, fix my problem, then several days later, they were able to quickly come back over and service and repair. I fully plan on being a customer for life. They were great!!!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"They installed an AC unit with humidifier and new Nest thermostat in my townhouse. They came and got the job done quickly and were very professional. I would highly recommend them! I passed all my inspections, Ben was great to work with, he really cares about his customers."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"After searching online and getting several quotes, Advantage had the best price in town. Needed the furnace replace fast and they were there and done within 3 days of first contact. They were very easy to work with. The furnace was in a closet right in the living room and they kept the area very clean, you would never know they had been there. Would highly recommend giving them a call for your heating and AC needs."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Michelle and Micheala were great! They were both great with follow up calls and doing what they said they'd do. Also, the technician was very neat and meticulous about the proper installation which I appreciate a lot. I would recommend this hvac company for sure."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"A/C is working great. All the crew were very professional, very helpful, and performed an outstanding job! I'll definitely recommend you."
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I called for an appointment for a maintenance check of my A/C. Both my furnace and a/c were originally installed by Advantage. I am very pleased with both pieces of equipment. The technician was here early and besides the maintenance check, he did some other work on the system.The techs that I have dealt with are very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Advantage for heating and cooling issues. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020