CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 169 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We so greatly appreciate Advantage stepping up to the plate to help Safe Passage. Through your generosity, you have made a difference in the life of a child. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Emergency on a Saturday, they answered on the first call and said they would be there in 2 1/2 hours. It was also snowing that day and my tenants did not have heat. Fixed for a reasonable price by 4:30pm. Will use them again!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Friendly people to do business with. Good service!!! Highly recommend them."
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Was given a 30 minute technician arrival window. Tech showed up in that time frame. Work was done professionally and quickly. Would recommend Advantage"
from Colorado Spring, CO on January 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you. Your technician was very pleasant and easy to work with. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Very Cooperative to work with."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The company made sure that things were handled and did their best to ensure we were satisfied. The technician did a good job communicating and we appreciate his help. The office was considerate and professional. Thank you."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I had Advantage replace a hot water heater for me in August and the work was completed promptly."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Stephen installed a new Eco B thermostat. He was fast, efficient and the work was reasonably priced. Good job."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"From the owner, office staff, and the technicians, all the people within this company provided us with the best service and a furnace that matched our needs and budget. We would definitely recommend them."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1110 E Fillmore St
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
719-493-9594
Advantage Heating and Air

We are closed for the following Holidays:
Memorial Day
July 3
July 4
Labor Day
Thanksgiving and the Day after
December 24
Christmas Day
New Years Day

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020