Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 200 Total Reviews

5 stars
193
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great service, I needed an air purifier specifically that kills COVID as I was having workmen in my house, Jay helped me find the perfect unit and they fitted it 2 days later, it is working great it also helps great with the dust, our home air is definitely better, would definitely recommend, Thanks "
from , CO on November 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Had them install an air conditioner in summer and then a uv lamp just recently. Great customer service from the whole team. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Always a pleasure to do business with. Jay was very helpful, quality install. "
from Canon City, CO on November 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The team was amazing! They worked with us throughout the whole process to get us exactly what we need and at a rate the competition couldn't touch!"
from Pueblo West, CO on October 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594" Jay was very attentive and helpful. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Ben and his team did an excellent job with replacing and installing our furnace. They were on time, courteous and were able to finish with minimal disruption to our business. I would recommend them to any other residential or commercial customer. Dan H."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We tried to have our furnace serviced by several other contractors but none wanted to service our area. We contacted Advantage and they quickly accommodated us. Their tech came out on time took his time servicing our furnace and went over and above in cleaning and ensuing our entire system was ready for winter! This was the best service we have received from any company. We will definitely use them from now on!"
from Lake George, CO on September 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594" I highly recommend Advantage Heating and Cooling. My new furnace and a/c were installed this month and went very smoothly. They were very professional and did a great job. Their prices were the best of the three bids I received!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I have used them for over 5 years , nothing they cant do. always for a fair price."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I had a wonderful experience with Jay and the guys from Advantage. He was super friendly and worked up a great deal for us that fit in our budget. The install was done very well and everything works as expected if not more so."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021