CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95943105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 157 Total Reviews

5 stars
154
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Emergency on a Saturday, they answered on the first call and said they would be there in 2 1/2 hours. It was also snowing that day and my tenants did not have heat. Fixed for a reasonable price by 4:30pm. Will use them again!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Friendly people to do business with. Good service!!! Highly recommend them."
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Was given a 30 minute technician arrival window. Tech showed up in that time frame. Work was done professionally and quickly. Would recommend Advantage"
from Colorado Spring, CO on January 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you. Your technician was very pleasant and easy to work with. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Very Cooperative to work with."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The company made sure that things were handled and did their best to ensure we were satisfied. The technician did a good job communicating and we appreciate his help. The office was considerate and professional. Thank you."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I had Advantage replace a hot water heater for me in August and the work was completed promptly."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Stephen installed a new Eco B thermostat. He was fast, efficient and the work was reasonably priced. Good job."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"From the owner, office staff, and the technicians, all the people within this company provided us with the best service and a furnace that matched our needs and budget. We would definitely recommend them."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594" Lightening destroyed my ac/ heater and tankless water heater. Advantage replaced them all in record time with fast friendly service and prices that beat the competition."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019