Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 200 Total Reviews

5 stars
193
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Very good, courteous and professional."
from Colorado Spring, CO on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Very good, courteous and professional."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"One of our heating units went out on Wednesday, 2.10 and we decided to replace both units. With the polar vortex coming, it was imperative to get the new units in ASAP. I called Advantage late in the afternoon that day and they came right out to take a look at the situation. By Thursday morning I had the estimates for replacement and by Friday morning Advantage was here installing our two new units! Special thank you to Jay, Ben and all the installers who were professional and caring and most of all, here in such a timely manner to ensure we had heat! If you want professional, caring people, choose Advantage."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Fantastic!! I could feel the sense of urgency, quality of work and team effort that went into installing our AC. Even though we did have an issue with the heater the next day, the teamwork was great. The on call tech was out at our house within the hour of letting you guys know there was a problem and had the issue resolved within 30 min of showing up. I am very pleased with the quality of work and service. I look forward to using your service in the future."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Advantage was very efficient in their work. They did their job in a timely manner. They were friendly and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. I will definitely use them again!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great service! We heard a weird noise coming from our heater so we used the "Tech Talk" option to figure out what we should do. The technician was so helpful and diagnosed the problem over the phone, gave us a reasonable quote, and sent a tech to fix it within the same day. Advantage was fast and reliable with excellent customer service!"
from Monument, CO on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"you did a great job, couldn't ask for better service. Thanks."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your technians were over the top professional and pleasant. Sales rep Jay was attentive and responsive when we had questions. Overall our experience with Advantage was positive. I would recommend Advantage to anyone. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"guys always show up when the are suppose too. They do a good job and cleanup after themselves They are polite with the customer. Great Company."
from Colorado Springs Colorado, CO on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I had just recently set up a service deal with Advantage when our water heater in our Colorado Springs townhome.died and water was running into the garage. This was an evening call, and the tech was there in about a half hour, checked it out and found the problem quickly as to why it wasn't draining as it should. Fixed that problem quickly and minimum damage done. Took care of draining etc all the time in contact with me over the phone. A new water heater was installed the next afternoon, with recommended improvements. Very impressed!!"
from Longmont, CO on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021