CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 157 Total Reviews

5 stars
154
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"So polite, prompt and knowledgeable! I'll be telling everyone to use Advantage Heating and Cooling. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We had a new AC and water heater installed by Advantage, and from the time of our estimate to any follow-up calls since installation, Ben was always willing to work with our needs and budget as much as possible. They were also very understanding of us wanting to complete and permit the electrical ourselves to save a little money. The tech guys who installed the units and front office staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. Thanks, Advantage!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"This company is AWESOME! From start to finish love ❤️ this company will refer to everyone! Sincerely, Taj and Bobby Jackson"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"24-hr phone tech answered questions on the weekend and troubleshot no charge; company sent tech literally first thing on Monday morning; tech was very good and friendly and took care of business; bill was very reasonable. All around, the best Heating-Cooling company experience I've ever had. Highly, highly recommend!!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great experience with a very professional company. Thanks Everyone"
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow what great service from a really professional team! Ben and his team installed a new Furnace with a larger blower and an Air Conditioning unit in one day with no hassles what so ever. They had all the parts tools and we ready to install that morning. The team installed the new furnace and the cooling unit in record time, assisted with the new thermostat and had the financing already to go same day with prior approval. System runs great and it was a hot 85 degrees in the house and after 2 hours hours the system had us nice and cool. Great Family team and professional installers who answered all my questions, cleaned up the area's when finished and and they had the lowest price in town! I cannot say enough about the price and service. BEST INSTALL I HAVE EVER WENT THROUGH with great prices and financing with a low interest rate. Business or home, Advantage Heating and Colling are great! I would recommend them to everyone. 24/7 service on call to boot!! Thanks Ben, Tyler and Grampa for a great install, great advice and great customer service from initial call to completed install!! 5 Stars for Maximum Effort! "
from Colorado Springs, CO on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I needed a quick turn-around; called on a Friday, and Advantage came out on Monday. They made an appointment, so I didn't have to deal with the "2-hour arrival window that can't be set until the day of" situation their competitors tried to sell me. Steve was on time, very friendly and professional, and got the job done quickly for an excellent price."
from Colo Spgs, CO on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Quick and courteous service. I have relied on theses guys to do my inspections ever since they installed my AC and furnace. Very professional and honest. Highly recommend"
from Colorado Springs, CO on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Joe did a nice job. He's very polite and presents well. We're grateful for the service we get from Advantage Heating and Cooling."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We so greatly appreciate Advantage stepping up to the plate to help Safe Passage. Through your generosity, you have made a difference in the life of a child. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019