Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

5 stars
187
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"you did a great job, couldn't ask for better service. Thanks."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your technians were over the top professional and pleasant. Sales rep Jay was attentive and responsive when we had questions. Overall our experience with Advantage was positive. I would recommend Advantage to anyone. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"guys always show up when the are suppose too. They do a good job and cleanup after themselves They are polite with the customer. Great Company."
from Colorado Springs Colorado, CO on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I had just recently set up a service deal with Advantage when our water heater in our Colorado Springs townhome.died and water was running into the garage. This was an evening call, and the tech was there in about a half hour, checked it out and found the problem quickly as to why it wasn't draining as it should. Fixed that problem quickly and minimum damage done. Took care of draining etc all the time in contact with me over the phone. A new water heater was installed the next afternoon, with recommended improvements. Very impressed!!"
from Longmont, CO on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great service, I needed an air purifier specifically that kills COVID as I was having workmen in my house, Jay helped me find the perfect unit and they fitted it 2 days later, it is working great it also helps great with the dust, our home air is definitely better, would definitely recommend, Thanks "
from , CO on November 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Had them install an air conditioner in summer and then a uv lamp just recently. Great customer service from the whole team. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Always a pleasure to do business with. Jay was very helpful, quality install. "
from Canon City, CO on November 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The team was amazing! They worked with us throughout the whole process to get us exactly what we need and at a rate the competition couldn't touch!"
from Pueblo West, CO on October 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594" Jay was very attentive and helpful. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Ben and his team did an excellent job with replacing and installing our furnace. They were on time, courteous and were able to finish with minimal disruption to our business. I would recommend them to any other residential or commercial customer. Dan H."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021