Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

5 stars
197
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Steve came late in the day, diagnosed the problem went to the part store just before they closed, came back and successfully installed the part and our heater worked perfectly."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Everything was good. I have hot water and heat now. Techs were courteous and reliable."
from Woodland Park, CO on December 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Tec’s did a great job. Explained the process which was extremely informative. As too why’s. Maintenance should be done. "
from Colorado Springs , CO on December 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I would highly recommend this company. Everyone I was in contact with was extremely friendly and very professional. The service tech was very courteous and contacted me to let me know when he would be arriving and showed up on time. He had our AC up and running within a couple of hours. We will be using again in the future."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Dylan was friendly and answered all of our questions. He was on time and fixed a wiring issue in a timely manner for a decent price."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Everyone from the person I spoke with on the phone to the service tech were extremely friendly and professional. The tech called and gave me an approximate arrival time, which I truly appreciated. He got our AC up and running again in under 2 hours. I highly recommend this company!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Top quality company in all respects. Highly recommend"
from , CO on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We greatly appreciate the honesty and professionalism of everyone at the company and will definitely be using Advantage in the future for any HVAC needs!"
from Monument, CO on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Everything went well with the installation and inspections. Company had good communication and follow up "
from Colorado Springs , CO on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Fantastic experience getting a mini-split system installed in residence. Advantage was professional and responsive throughout the process. Installation crew was experienced and courteous, and did not leave until providing a thorough demonstration on how to operate the new system. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022