CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 165 Total Reviews

5 stars
162
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I want to thank you and your men for the professional job that was done and the pleasant manner of the men working for the install of the air conditioner, humidifier, and wall control panel. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"AC is feeling great tonight. Thanks for the guys professionalism, it was a great experience."
from Peyton, CO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594 from , CO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you for getting us AC so quickly. Your team was very professional to work with."
from Monument, CO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"everyone was great to work with "
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks for working around my schedule - your techs were timely and professional."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"your staff was professional and very helpful.Thanks"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"When our water heater broke, I thought we were sunk. Your immediate and professional service saved us! Thank you so much!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We want to thank you and your team so much for our new furnace and air conditioner. It has made an overwhelming difference in our comfort, sleep and overall health. I was able to tweak our registers to make each room more comfortable and realize that we will have to reverse these adjustments when we need heat. I can’t tell you how much we love coming in to a cool home….after 26 years. The ability to close the windows to avoid the road noise and actually sleep is awesome. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"needed the upgrade thanks for all the help"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1110 E Fillmore St
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
719-493-9594
Advantage Heating and Air

We are closed for the following Holidays:
Memorial Day
July 3
July 4
Labor Day
Thanksgiving and the Day after
December 24
Christmas Day
New Years Day

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020