CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95943105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 158 Total Reviews

5 stars
155
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"When our water heater broke, I thought we were sunk. Your immediate and professional service saved us! Thank you so much!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We want to thank you and your team so much for our new furnace and air conditioner. It has made an overwhelming difference in our comfort, sleep and overall health. I was able to tweak our registers to make each room more comfortable and realize that we will have to reverse these adjustments when we need heat. I can’t tell you how much we love coming in to a cool home….after 26 years. The ability to close the windows to avoid the road noise and actually sleep is awesome. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"needed the upgrade thanks for all the help"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Love the AC couple issues had to work through"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"thanks for the professional service"
from Peyton, CO on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Had a tight schedule and your guys got it done. Thanks for the professionalism."
from , CO on June 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"thanks for the quick response in getting our water heater fixed. "
from , CO on June 16th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Love having the AC thanks!!!"
from , CO on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"the new stat works great thanks"
from , CO on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Love the AC thanks for your quick response - your guys were great"
from , CO on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019