CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 165 Total Reviews

5 stars
162
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you Jay. Yearly winter furnace check. On time. Took extra time. Made sure all was good and gave great counsel regarding future furnace needs. My go to company!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks for coming all the way out east to check out my system."
from Yoder, CO on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you for getting me scheduled so quickly for our clean and check. Ready for winter."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I was impressed by all of the guys who came out, but really impressed by Jay. Really took care of things. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you for your quick response time. Needed you to check my furnace and you staff got me scheduled right away.Thanks again"
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We just needed a small service job (water heater& furnace) on the house we were selling. They were on time, did great work and did not leave a mess for me to clean up. I have found them to people of integrity and would highly recommend them for any job!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Ben and his team did a terrific job instally new air conditioner and new hot water tank. One small glitch with the county inspector that was resolved quickly and passed no further issues. Price was fair - I highly recommend! "
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks for the help and discussion about our thermostat Ben. We love the system."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594 from Pueblo, CO on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your guys were great !!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020