CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95943105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 157 Total Reviews

5 stars
154
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Jay did a very thorough check of our furnace, a/c, and water heater. We are very pleased with his work. He is easy to work with, was very pleasant and explained what he did for us."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great experience working with you all. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you Jay. Yearly winter furnace check. On time. Took extra time. Made sure all was good and gave great counsel regarding future furnace needs. My go to company!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks for coming all the way out east to check out my system."
from Yoder, CO on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you for getting me scheduled so quickly for our clean and check. Ready for winter."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I was impressed by all of the guys who came out, but really impressed by Jay. Really took care of things. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you for your quick response time. Needed you to check my furnace and you staff got me scheduled right away.Thanks again"
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We just needed a small service job (water heater& furnace) on the house we were selling. They were on time, did great work and did not leave a mess for me to clean up. I have found them to people of integrity and would highly recommend them for any job!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Ben and his team did a terrific job instally new air conditioner and new hot water tank. One small glitch with the county inspector that was resolved quickly and passed no further issues. Price was fair - I highly recommend! "
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks for the help and discussion about our thermostat Ben. We love the system."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019