CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 157 Total Reviews

5 stars
154
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Had these guys install a 16 SEER 3.0 Ton Armstrong A/C unit and could not be happier! They were pleasant and professional, the install looks great, unit runs quiet and they were the least expensive of my 3 quotes! Highly Recommend Advantage Heating and Cooling. I'll be coming back for my yearly furnace and A/C maintenance."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the quick response, your team did a bang up job.Will call you next time I need work done, thanks again."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for this blessing of AC we will have this summer. your workers were all extremely pleasant. Thank you for everything."
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Our humidifier was having issues, Jay came out and walked us through everything. He is very knowledgeable of the problem and fixed us right up. Thanks so much for your help."
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"New Furnace is working great. Your guys are the BEST. Thank you for your professionalism."
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Super fast service, needed a new water heater and they were here the same morning. Thanks a bunch"
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Advantage installed A/C, furnace and humidifier for us. They did excellent, timely work. Thanks!"
from Peyton, CO on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Jay did a beautiful job fixing our furnace, and we appreciate how quickly you were able to get here!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I have a complicated system and Ron was able to get everything up and running the way I needed it too. He was also able to get the system to communicate remotely.Thank you so much for all your help."
from Gardner, CO on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Advantage was so responsive, they answered all our questions and called to keep us up to date on scheduling of the tech. thank you so much for your quick and professional response."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019