CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95943105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 160 Total Reviews

5 stars
157
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"They installed an AC unit with humidifier and new Nest thermostat in my townhouse. They came and got the job done quickly and were very professional. I would highly recommend them! I passed all my inspections, Ben was great to work with, he really cares about his customers."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"After searching online and getting several quotes, Advantage had the best price in town. Needed the furnace replace fast and they were there and done within 3 days of first contact. They were very easy to work with. The furnace was in a closet right in the living room and they kept the area very clean, you would never know they had been there. Would highly recommend giving them a call for your heating and AC needs."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Michelle and Micheala were great! They were both great with follow up calls and doing what they said they'd do. Also, the technician was very neat and meticulous about the proper installation which I appreciate a lot. I would recommend this hvac company for sure."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"A/C is working great. All the crew were very professional, very helpful, and performed an outstanding job! I'll definitely recommend you."
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I called for an appointment for a maintenance check of my A/C. Both my furnace and a/c were originally installed by Advantage. I am very pleased with both pieces of equipment. The technician was here early and besides the maintenance check, he did some other work on the system.The techs that I have dealt with are very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Advantage for heating and cooling issues. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The technician called 30-minutes before the appointment and asked if he could come early, was very professional. Did some extra work to ensure a duct was secure for no extra money, that took him about 5-minutes. I will hire again!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your guys were all friendly and professional. Thanks for the new AC unit."
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your guys were awesome love the new AC unit it will make a huge difference this summer.Thanks "
from Colorado Springs, CO on May 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Love our new tankless Water Heater!! Thank you your company was awesome to work with"
from Colorado Springs, CO on May 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I wanted to let you know your team takes great pride in their work, even the inspectors said this. Thanks for everything."
from Monument, CO on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020