CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95943105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 157 Total Reviews

5 stars
154
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Fantastic diagnostic work and able to install quickly! The techs that came out were knowledgeable and personable. Communication with the 'office' was superior! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for HVAC services."
from Colorado Springs , CO on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Prompt and polite. Did the work quickly and advised on improvements to the furnace."
from Monument, CO on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you guys so much! We are very pleased with our end product! You have some great techs! We will be keeping you guys in mind in the future for any HVAC needs. Thanks!!"
from Woodland Park, CO on September 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I never write reviews, but I am doing so today because I was so impressed with this company. They were timely, efficient and reasonably priced and provided an excellent product and outstanding service!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We had a annual inspection and there was a small gas leak found. The service technician, was on time, very professional, corrected the leak in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the service and highly recommend them. They actually installed our furnace 6 years ago and were very happy with the install and the furnace."
from Colorado Sprigs, CO on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"New A/C installed beyond my expectations. Definitely would recommend Advantage Heating & Cooling for all your heating and cooling services. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I am just so impressed with these guys. Going through the process of selling my home, I was stressed and needed immediate attention. They gave me that and then some. They quickly were able to come over, fix my problem, then several days later, they were able to quickly come back over and service and repair. I fully plan on being a customer for life. They were great!!!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"They installed an AC unit with humidifier and new Nest thermostat in my townhouse. They came and got the job done quickly and were very professional. I would highly recommend them! I passed all my inspections, Ben was great to work with, he really cares about his customers."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"After searching online and getting several quotes, Advantage had the best price in town. Needed the furnace replace fast and they were there and done within 3 days of first contact. They were very easy to work with. The furnace was in a closet right in the living room and they kept the area very clean, you would never know they had been there. Would highly recommend giving them a call for your heating and AC needs."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Michelle and Micheala were great! They were both great with follow up calls and doing what they said they'd do. Also, the technician was very neat and meticulous about the proper installation which I appreciate a lot. I would recommend this hvac company for sure."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019