CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

5 stars
153
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Friendly people to do business with. Good service!!! Highly recommend them."
C . F from Colorado Springs, CO on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was given a 30 minute technician arrival window. Tech showed up in that time frame. Work was done professionally and quickly. Would recommend Advantage"
C . G from Colorado Spring, CO on January 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you. Your technician was very pleasant and easy to work with. "
T . V from Colorado Springs, CO on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Cooperative to work with."
E . W from Colorado Springs, CO on December 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The company made sure that things were handled and did their best to ensure we were satisfied. The technician did a good job communicating and we appreciate his help. The office was considerate and professional. Thank you."
B . W from Colorado Springs, CO on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had Advantage replace a hot water heater for me in August and the work was completed promptly."
M . S from Colorado Springs, CO on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stephen installed a new Eco B thermostat. He was fast, efficient and the work was reasonably priced. Good job."
A . C from Colorado Springs, CO on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the owner, office staff, and the technicians, all the people within this company provided us with the best service and a furnace that matched our needs and budget. We would definitely recommend them."
K . J from Colorado Springs, CO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Lightening destroyed my ac/ heater and tankless water heater. Advantage replaced them all in record time with fast friendly service and prices that beat the competition."
D . M from Colorado Springs, CO on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic diagnostic work and able to install quickly! The techs that came out were knowledgeable and personable. Communication with the 'office' was superior! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for HVAC services."
J . G from Colorado Springs , CO on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202
Colorado Springs, 80907
719-493-9594
Advantage Heating and Air

We are closed for the following Holidays:
Memorial Day
July 4
Labor Day
Thanksgiving and the Day after
Christmas Day
New Years Day

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019