CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 162 Total Reviews

5 stars
159
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"These guys are the real deal!! Steve, Brian & Joe took excellent care of me and my situation with replacing an air conditioner in a downtown loft. Fair pricing, knowledgable and professional work done by really good and friendly people. I will not hesitate to call them again should a problem arise."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"So my heater motor thing went out on Sunday and they sent Jacob to fix it Monday afternoon. He immediately diagnosed it but still tinkered with it to make sure that was the only issue. He then called, found me a new part, and gave me a reasonable price. He worked around my schedule for install too since I am a mom of 2 and had things I had to do. Come Tuesday the heater still isn't working right but I couldn't be home to have a tech come in so they schedule me first thing Wednesday. Steven (Stephen?) comes by at 8AM, tells me it needs more parts and explains it will all be done free of charge because it was their mistake for not getting it right the first time. He then proceeds to replace the computer board, makes sure my heater and AC works properly, AND fixes the humidifier. I cannot recommend this company enough! I would give them 10 stars if I could."
from Colo Spgs, CO on December 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We are very happy with Ben and his crew. We chose Advantage Heating & Cooling over three other local HVAC companies for purchase and installation of a high efficiency gas furnace and central AC. Ben is genuinely committed to great customer service! He is easy to reach, returns calls promptly and his crew was on time, courteous and very helpful in explaining the process and what they were doing and why. The installation went very smoothly as did the follow up. We will stick with Advantage for our HVAC needs from now on and definitely highly recommend them."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Had our AC serviced for leaking water. The tech did not try to sell us something we did not need. He was very professional and helpful."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The owner personally came out and did the quote for our busted water heater since it was a Friday morning and they wanted to start quickly if we hired them. He came out within an hour of the initial call with a quote. After we gave the go ahead, they were on site within 2 hours starting the install. 4 hours later they were done. Quick, easy to work with, and reasonably priced. I am looking to them to do my furnace install next year. Will definitely do business with again."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"So polite, prompt and knowledgeable! I'll be telling everyone to use Advantage Heating and Cooling. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We had a new AC and water heater installed by Advantage, and from the time of our estimate to any follow-up calls since installation, Ben was always willing to work with our needs and budget as much as possible. They were also very understanding of us wanting to complete and permit the electrical ourselves to save a little money. The tech guys who installed the units and front office staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. Thanks, Advantage!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"This company is AWESOME! From start to finish love ❤️ this company will refer to everyone! Sincerely, Taj and Bobby Jackson"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"24-hr phone tech answered questions on the weekend and troubleshot no charge; company sent tech literally first thing on Monday morning; tech was very good and friendly and took care of business; bill was very reasonable. All around, the best Heating-Cooling company experience I've ever had. Highly, highly recommend!!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great experience with a very professional company. Thanks Everyone"
from Colorado Springs, CO on June 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020