CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 169 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I have used them for over 5 years , nothing they cant do. always for a fair price."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I had a wonderful experience with Jay and the guys from Advantage. He was super friendly and worked up a great deal for us that fit in our budget. The install was done very well and everything works as expected if not more so."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great service and product from Advantage! Jay was especially helpful and patient dealing with my many questions. Our AC broke during the July heat wave and they were able to replace our unit as quickly as physically possible. The two installers worked really hard and were especially kind to my elderly mother. Thanks to all!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Disappointed in how Jo handled a phone call - he was defensive and wasn't friendly about a concern. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 4th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Wanted you to know that the tech that came to the house was polite, went above and beyond and did a great job. Thank you"
from Pueblo Wes, CO on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We want to say Thank You to your guys that installed our Furnace and A/C yesterday. They were professional and did great work. This is the first time having Central Air and it worked perfect last night. I really want to thank Tyler for fixing our dryer exhaust. I have not liked it venting under our house and by just making a casual remark your tech came up with a solution. (Great salesman). We were willing to wait to fix the dryer vent, but your company sent the required parts ASAP and the vent was installed yesterday as well.Tell everyone Thank You for us."
from Peyton, CO on June 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The team of professionals are a credit to the HVAC service industry. From start to finish, everything was accurate, punctual, and quality. From the office scheduling to the service techs doing the job. Every detail went as described with a quick turnaround on the installation. I have been and look forward to continue recommending these guys for any HVAC mechanical work. Thank you all for the great service!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on May 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594 from Colorado Springs, CO on March 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Phenomenal service and fair pricing. These guys were easy to work with every step of the way and were courteous before, during and after install."
from Denver, CO on March 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Fast and affordable! Our furnace went out in the middle of a cold winter night. Tech was at our house within an hour of me calling and had the heat on within minutes of arriving. He also caught another potential problem and fixed that during the service. Great work."
from Colorado Springs, , CO on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020