CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

5 stars
153
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional, efficient and fair in their pricing. They also are very quick to resolve issues when they arise (which happens) so we are beyond happy!!!!"
L . Z from Colorado Springs, CO on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The best. From repair techs to office staff, sales manager, installation crew, and owner, Advantage delivered the kind of honest, knowledgeable, and affordable service that homeowners hope for when they need help. If there were a 10 star rating, they would get it. They take care of their customers! "
P . P from Colorado Springs, CO on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much!! Martin was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. I will definitely be using your business if required in the future.Keep up the good work!!"
B . T from Colorado Springs, CO on February 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an issue with my Carrier HE heater. Did a little research before I called in and talked with Joe. He sent a tech. out and verified it was a secondary heat exchanger issue - Carrier has bulletin out on this issue. (Not sure why they are not being proactive about this - could end up killing people.) Ended up having to replace secondary HX and a few other parts. Parts and some of the labor were covered by Carrier. Team who rebuilt the heater were top-notch. Will be sure to give them my business in the future."
M . K from Colorado Springs, CO on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys are the real deal!! Steve, Brian & Joe took excellent care of me and my situation with replacing an air conditioner in a downtown loft. Fair pricing, knowledgable and professional work done by really good and friendly people. I will not hesitate to call them again should a problem arise."
R . O from Colorado Springs, CO on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So my heater motor thing went out on Sunday and they sent Jacob to fix it Monday afternoon. He immediately diagnosed it but still tinkered with it to make sure that was the only issue. He then called, found me a new part, and gave me a reasonable price. He worked around my schedule for install too since I am a mom of 2 and had things I had to do. Come Tuesday the heater still isn't working right but I couldn't be home to have a tech come in so they schedule me first thing Wednesday. Steven (Stephen?) comes by at 8AM, tells me it needs more parts and explains it will all be done free of charge because it was their mistake for not getting it right the first time. He then proceeds to replace the computer board, makes sure my heater and AC works properly, AND fixes the humidifier. I cannot recommend this company enough! I would give them 10 stars if I could."
J . G from Colo Spgs, CO on December 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very happy with Ben and his crew. We chose Advantage Heating & Cooling over three other local HVAC companies for purchase and installation of a high efficiency gas furnace and central AC. Ben is genuinely committed to great customer service! He is easy to reach, returns calls promptly and his crew was on time, courteous and very helpful in explaining the process and what they were doing and why. The installation went very smoothly as did the follow up. We will stick with Advantage for our HVAC needs from now on and definitely highly recommend them."
E . E from Colorado Springs, CO on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had our AC serviced for leaking water. The tech did not try to sell us something we did not need. He was very professional and helpful."
D . G from Colorado Springs, CO on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The owner personally came out and did the quote for our busted water heater since it was a Friday morning and they wanted to start quickly if we hired them. He came out within an hour of the initial call with a quote. After we gave the go ahead, they were on site within 2 hours starting the install. 4 hours later they were done. Quick, easy to work with, and reasonably priced. I am looking to them to do my furnace install next year. Will definitely do business with again."
M . S from Colorado Springs, CO on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So polite, prompt and knowledgeable! I'll be telling everyone to use Advantage Heating and Cooling. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!"
H . M from Colorado Springs, CO on September 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

3105 N Cascade Ave Ste 202
Colorado Springs, 80907
719-493-9594
Advantage Heating and Air

We are closed for the following Holidays:
Memorial Day
July 4
Labor Day
Thanksgiving and the Day after
Christmas Day
New Years Day

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019