Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 213 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I needed a quick turn-around; called on a Friday, and Advantage came out on Monday. They made an appointment, so I didn't have to deal with the "2-hour arrival window that can't be set until the day of" situation their competitors tried to sell me. Steve was on time, very friendly and professional, and got the job done quickly for an excellent price."
from Colo Spgs, CO on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Quick and courteous service. I have relied on theses guys to do my inspections ever since they installed my AC and furnace. Very professional and honest. Highly recommend"
from Colorado Springs, CO on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Joe did a nice job. He's very polite and presents well. We're grateful for the service we get from Advantage Heating and Cooling."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We so greatly appreciate Advantage stepping up to the plate to help Safe Passage. Through your generosity, you have made a difference in the life of a child. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Emergency on a Saturday, they answered on the first call and said they would be there in 2 1/2 hours. It was also snowing that day and my tenants did not have heat. Fixed for a reasonable price by 4:30pm. Will use them again!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Friendly people to do business with. Good service!!! Highly recommend them."
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Was given a 30 minute technician arrival window. Tech showed up in that time frame. Work was done professionally and quickly. Would recommend Advantage"
from Colorado Spring, CO on January 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you. Your technician was very pleasant and easy to work with. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Very Cooperative to work with."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The company made sure that things were handled and did their best to ensure we were satisfied. The technician did a good job communicating and we appreciate his help. The office was considerate and professional. Thank you."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2023