Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

5 stars
187
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Advantage was very efficient in their work. They did their job in a timely manner. They were friendly and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. I will definitely use them again!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Wonderful company! They didn’t leave till they fixed the complete problem and were very nice to work with. Will definitely use them in the future and would highly recommend them. Thank you! "
from , CO on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great service! We heard a weird noise coming from our heater so we used the "Tech Talk" option to figure out what we should do. The technician was so helpful and diagnosed the problem over the phone, gave us a reasonable quote, and sent a tech to fix it within the same day. Advantage was fast and reliable with excellent customer service!"
from Monument, CO on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"you did a great job, couldn't ask for better service. Thanks."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your technians were over the top professional and pleasant. Sales rep Jay was attentive and responsive when we had questions. Overall our experience with Advantage was positive. I would recommend Advantage to anyone. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"guys always show up when the are suppose too. They do a good job and cleanup after themselves They are polite with the customer. Great Company."
from Colorado Springs Colorado, CO on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Tom arrived on time, put on booties before entering our house, and was masked. He was polite and professional, and took the time to show us how to adjust our water pressure. He went right to work on our plumbing problems, and solved them completely, and cleaned up after himself. The price for the service call and repairs were as quoted, and seemed fair. All in all, we were very satisfied with Tom and Hardcastle."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I had just recently set up a service deal with Advantage when our water heater in our Colorado Springs townhome.died and water was running into the garage. This was an evening call, and the tech was there in about a half hour, checked it out and found the problem quickly as to why it wasn't draining as it should. Fixed that problem quickly and minimum damage done. Took care of draining etc all the time in contact with me over the phone. A new water heater was installed the next afternoon, with recommended improvements. Very impressed!!"
from Longmont, CO on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great service, I needed an air purifier specifically that kills COVID as I was having workmen in my house, Jay helped me find the perfect unit and they fitted it 2 days later, it is working great it also helps great with the dust, our home air is definitely better, would definitely recommend, Thanks "
from , CO on November 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Had them install an air conditioner in summer and then a uv lamp just recently. Great customer service from the whole team. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021