Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 213 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you for your quick response time. Needed you to check my furnace and you staff got me scheduled right away.Thanks again"
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We just needed a small service job (water heater& furnace) on the house we were selling. They were on time, did great work and did not leave a mess for me to clean up. I have found them to people of integrity and would highly recommend them for any job!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Ben and his team did a terrific job instally new air conditioner and new hot water tank. One small glitch with the county inspector that was resolved quickly and passed no further issues. Price was fair - I highly recommend! "
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks for the help and discussion about our thermostat Ben. We love the system."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your guys were great !!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I want to thank you and your men for the professional job that was done and the pleasant manner of the men working for the install of the air conditioner, humidifier, and wall control panel. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"AC is feeling great tonight. Thanks for the guys professionalism, it was a great experience."
from Peyton, CO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you for getting us AC so quickly. Your team was very professional to work with."
from Monument, CO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"everyone was great to work with "
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thanks for working around my schedule - your techs were timely and professional."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2023