Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

5 stars
187
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Our humidifier was having issues, Jay came out and walked us through everything. He is very knowledgeable of the problem and fixed us right up. Thanks so much for your help."
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"New Furnace is working great. Your guys are the BEST. Thank you for your professionalism."
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Super fast service, needed a new water heater and they were here the same morning. Thanks a bunch"
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Advantage installed A/C, furnace and humidifier for us. They did excellent, timely work. Thanks!"
from Peyton, CO on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Jay did a beautiful job fixing our furnace, and we appreciate how quickly you were able to get here!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I have a complicated system and Ron was able to get everything up and running the way I needed it too. He was also able to get the system to communicate remotely.Thank you so much for all your help."
from Gardner, CO on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Advantage was so responsive, they answered all our questions and called to keep us up to date on scheduling of the tech. thank you so much for your quick and professional response."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Jay did a very thorough check of our furnace, a/c, and water heater. We are very pleased with his work. He is easy to work with, was very pleasant and explained what he did for us."
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great experience working with you all. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Thank you Jay. Yearly winter furnace check. On time. Took extra time. Made sure all was good and gave great counsel regarding future furnace needs. My go to company!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021