Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

5 stars
187
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We have had Advantage work on our furnace, replace a hot water heater, and do service work. Alway on time and they clean up before they leave. Great service and products!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I needed a furnace replacement and received estimates from a few HVAC companies. I chose Advantage for a couple of reasons. First, I wanted a Carrier furnace, and they are a Carrier authorized dealer. When I got an estimate, the price beat everyone else - substantially. From sales, service, scheduling, and installation, everyone I dealt with was courteous, knowledgeable, and punctual! I was extremely happy. One of your installers crawled into the joist work and was fishing a new thermostat line to avoid having to cut a hole in my drywall upstairs - talk about going above and beyond!"
from Colorado Spring, CO on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Awesome experience. Salesman was super friendly and down to earth , was very responsive to my requests and even got back to me on weekends. I'm a pretty needy customer I must admit so I felt really important when Jay made it a point to respond to me at random hours of the day and even when he wasn't working. The installers did a great job too. Good attitudes and good to joke around with. I felt they did a quality install. Would highly recommend. They weren't the cheapest quote that I received, but I was very happy with the value I got all in all. 10/10"
from , CO on March 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Excellent, friendly, and affordable service."
from Black Forest, CO on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Very good, courteous and professional."
from Colorado Spring, CO on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Very good, courteous and professional."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"One of our heating units went out on Wednesday, 2.10 and we decided to replace both units. With the polar vortex coming, it was imperative to get the new units in ASAP. I called Advantage late in the afternoon that day and they came right out to take a look at the situation. By Thursday morning I had the estimates for replacement and by Friday morning Advantage was here installing our two new units! Special thank you to Jay, Ben and all the installers who were professional and caring and most of all, here in such a timely manner to ensure we had heat! If you want professional, caring people, choose Advantage."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"These guys did a great job! Resolved the noise and pressure issue by replacing the expansion tank and pressure reducing field valve. Very professional and went beyond expectations. Would definitely recommend their service. "
from Monument, CO on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The heater changeout when very good, They completed it in one day, We also had them clean the ductwork and the dryer vent. Jay Latona was great to work with as well. Great job by all working on this project.........."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Fantastic!! I could feel the sense of urgency, quality of work and team effort that went into installing our AC. Even though we did have an issue with the heater the next day, the teamwork was great. The on call tech was out at our house within the hour of letting you guys know there was a problem and had the issue resolved within 30 min of showing up. I am very pleased with the quality of work and service. I look forward to using your service in the future."
from Colorado Springs, CO on February 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021