Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 213 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594" Bri is phenomenal, Travis was able to diagnose to problem and James and Alan were polite, professional, friendly and very competent. You are my go to company and I will recommend Advantage to everyone I know."
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Advantage Heating and Air is a very poor company to do business with. The owner, Ben Pautzke, is unprofessional, rude and aggressive communicating in an unacceptable and disrepectful manner. His customer service is terrible. He makes inflammatory statements to customers falsifying information relative to the work performed by his technicians. His company will also delete reviews such as this which has been done previously. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY."
from Salida, CO on January 10th, 2023
star
5 (1 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I lease one unit in this duplex. It is a 1906 house. Advantage Heating was chosen to replace the boiler. I just wanted to say that James and Alan and the guys did an excellent job. They were professional and courteous and I would highly recommend them. R. Batchelor"
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The instal was performed exceptionally ! The crew were very efficient and friendly, And my mini splits were placed perfectly right where I wanted them. Definitely give them a call if you need HVAC assistance. "
from Peyton , CO on October 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Their staff member was very professional in informing me about their hvac products; their installers were polite, helpful to answer my questions & worked efficiently on install day. It was a great experience overall due to their product knowledge and experience with older houses like mine. I highly recommend them to anyone & did so just yesterday. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Ray was here for a yearly maintenance on the furnace. He was here on time, very friendly and professional. He explained what he was going to be doing and after he was done told me what he did. Also ask me if I had any question or concerns. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. "
from Colorado Springs , CO on August 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Advantage did an excellent job installing our Carrier Infinity System. The sales person and installation team were professional and took extra effort to be sure we were satisfied. Would recommend to anyone needing a new heating and cooling system."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Eric did a fantastic job. I hope that the management team sees this post. He deserves five stars!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on March 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Steve came late in the day, diagnosed the problem went to the part store just before they closed, came back and successfully installed the part and our heater worked perfectly."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Everything was good. I have hot water and heat now. Techs were courteous and reliable."
from Woodland Park, CO on December 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2023