CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 173 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594" Jay was very attentive and helpful. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Ben and his team did an excellent job with replacing and installing our furnace. They were on time, courteous and were able to finish with minimal disruption to our business. I would recommend them to any other residential or commercial customer. Dan H."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We tried to have our furnace serviced by several other contractors but none wanted to service our area. We contacted Advantage and they quickly accommodated us. Their tech came out on time took his time servicing our furnace and went over and above in cleaning and ensuing our entire system was ready for winter! This was the best service we have received from any company. We will definitely use them from now on!"
from Lake George, CO on September 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594" I highly recommend Advantage Heating and Cooling. My new furnace and a/c were installed this month and went very smoothly. They were very professional and did a great job. Their prices were the best of the three bids I received!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I have used them for over 5 years , nothing they cant do. always for a fair price."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I had a wonderful experience with Jay and the guys from Advantage. He was super friendly and worked up a great deal for us that fit in our budget. The install was done very well and everything works as expected if not more so."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great service and product from Advantage! Jay was especially helpful and patient dealing with my many questions. Our AC broke during the July heat wave and they were able to replace our unit as quickly as physically possible. The two installers worked really hard and were especially kind to my elderly mother. Thanks to all!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Disappointed in how Jo handled a phone call - he was defensive and wasn't friendly about a concern. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 4th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Wanted you to know that the tech that came to the house was polite, went above and beyond and did a great job. Thank you"
from Pueblo Wes, CO on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We want to say Thank You to your guys that installed our Furnace and A/C yesterday. They were professional and did great work. This is the first time having Central Air and it worked perfect last night. I really want to thank Tyler for fixing our dryer exhaust. I have not liked it venting under our house and by just making a casual remark your tech came up with a solution. (Great salesman). We were willing to wait to fix the dryer vent, but your company sent the required parts ASAP and the vent was installed yesterday as well.Tell everyone Thank You for us."
from Peyton, CO on June 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020