Customer Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 209 Total Reviews

5 stars
202
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Their staff member was very professional in informing me about their hvac products; their installers were polite, helpful to answer my questions & worked efficiently on install day. It was a great experience overall due to their product knowledge and experience with older houses like mine. I highly recommend them to anyone & did so just yesterday. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Ray was here for a yearly maintenance on the furnace. He was here on time, very friendly and professional. He explained what he was going to be doing and after he was done told me what he did. Also ask me if I had any question or concerns. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. "
from Colorado Springs , CO on August 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Advantage did an excellent job installing our Carrier Infinity System. The sales person and installation team were professional and took extra effort to be sure we were satisfied. Would recommend to anyone needing a new heating and cooling system."
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Eric did a fantastic job. I hope that the management team sees this post. He deserves five stars!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on March 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Steve came late in the day, diagnosed the problem went to the part store just before they closed, came back and successfully installed the part and our heater worked perfectly."
from Colorado Springs, CO on December 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Everything was good. I have hot water and heat now. Techs were courteous and reliable."
from Woodland Park, CO on December 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Tec’s did a great job. Explained the process which was extremely informative. As too why’s. Maintenance should be done. "
from Colorado Springs , CO on December 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"I would highly recommend this company. Everyone I was in contact with was extremely friendly and very professional. The service tech was very courteous and contacted me to let me know when he would be arriving and showed up on time. He had our AC up and running within a couple of hours. We will be using again in the future."
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Dylan was friendly and answered all of our questions. He was on time and fixed a wiring issue in a timely manner for a decent price."
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Everyone from the person I spoke with on the phone to the service tech were extremely friendly and professional. The tech called and gave me an approximate arrival time, which I truly appreciated. He got our AC up and running again in under 2 hours. I highly recommend this company!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on September 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022