CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Advantage Heating

Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$719-493-95941110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png719-493-9594$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 166 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Disappointed in how Jo handled a phone call - he was defensive and wasn't friendly about a concern. "
from Colorado Springs, CO on August 4th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Wanted you to know that the tech that came to the house was polite, went above and beyond and did a great job. Thank you"
from Pueblo Wes, CO on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"We want to say Thank You to your guys that installed our Furnace and A/C yesterday. They were professional and did great work. This is the first time having Central Air and it worked perfect last night. I really want to thank Tyler for fixing our dryer exhaust. I have not liked it venting under our house and by just making a casual remark your tech came up with a solution. (Great salesman). We were willing to wait to fix the dryer vent, but your company sent the required parts ASAP and the vent was installed yesterday as well.Tell everyone Thank You for us."
from Peyton, CO on June 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"The team of professionals are a credit to the HVAC service industry. From start to finish, everything was accurate, punctual, and quality. From the office scheduling to the service techs doing the job. Every detail went as described with a quick turnaround on the installation. I have been and look forward to continue recommending these guys for any HVAC mechanical work. Thank you all for the great service!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on May 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594 from Colorado Springs, CO on March 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Phenomenal service and fair pricing. These guys were easy to work with every step of the way and were courteous before, during and after install."
from Denver, CO on March 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Fast and affordable! Our furnace went out in the middle of a cold winter night. Tech was at our house within an hour of me calling and had the heat on within minutes of arriving. He also caught another potential problem and fixed that during the service. Great work."
from Colorado Springs, , CO on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Professional, affordable, dependable, prompt, and courteous - Just a few reasons why I highly recommend Advantage Heating & Cooling. We found a significant leak in our mechanical room near our boiler today and contacted Advantage. They we able to help us quickly and get the leak taken care of. If you're looking for the best - call Advantage!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Great Company! I had an emergency heating situation during a cold snap and they sent a tech out right away and repaired my furnace. The entire process was so much better than I expected during a storm and below 16 degree temps. Do not hesitate to call them for great service and friendly people to work with. Kudos"
from Colorado Springs, CO on October 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advantage Heating/files//Advantage%20Logo.png$1110 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs CO 719-493-9594"Your Service Tech was great, he explained everything and was patient with all of my questions! Would recommend you to family and friends!"
from Colorado Springs, CO on July 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2020